Wellness

Our guests can take advantage of our spa and indoor jacuzzi for a moment of relaxation and well-being, whether during a romantic weekend or after a day exploring the Loire Valley Castles.

The zen and relaxing atmosphere of the spa, surrounded by bamboo softly lit by a few dim lights, is conducive to relaxation, lulled by the sound of water and massage jets!

Our spa is for the exclusive use of our guests, and its access is free for customers booking directly with us.

Breakfast

After a good night's sleep, start the day with a rich and varied breakfast: coffee, tea, pastries, bread, butter, artisanal jams, cereals, yogurts, fruit, fruit juices, homemade compotes ... And all this is of course included in the price of your room. Enjoy your meal !

Table d’hôtes

If you wish to have dinner at the Villa, we can offer, upon reservation in advance, a "table d'hôtes" service with a homemade menu, made in particular with products from our vegetable gardens and orchards. This menu can be adapted to your preferences (classic or vegetarian, 2-3 or 4 courses ...), and the price which includes wines will be based on these choices. Dinner is served in our neo-Renaissance dining room or in the park depending on the season and weather.

Terrace

Our terrace is at your disposal to enjoy your breakfast or table d'hôtes dinner with a view on our park and its centenary trees while listening to the birds singing!

Parking

A free parking space is reserved for our guests inside the property, in the Villa's park.

Special events

Rental of the Villa for movie or photo shooting

You are looking for a special place for your next shooting or filming? We can offer you this gorgeous Belle Epoque Villa, its rooms and unique decoration, and of course its park as a showcase for your project. Contact us to discuss it.

Art courses or themed stay

You want to organize a quiet course or themed stay? Be it painting, yoga or any other activity, Villa Alecya welcomes you and your trainees for a day or more, and offer an elegant and refined setting to make this event unforgettable!

Bien-être

Nos hôtes peuvent profiter de notre spa et de son jacuzzi pour un moment de bien-être et de relaxation, que ce soit pendant un week-end en amoureux ou après une journée de découverte des Châteaux de la Loire ! 

L'ambiance zen et relaxante du spa, au milieu des bambous doucement éclairés par quelques lumières tamisées, est propice à la détente, bercé par le bruit de l'eau et des jets massant !

L'accès au spa est réservé à nos hôtes, et gratuit pour les clients réservant directement auprès de la Villa Alecya. 

Petit-déjeuner

Après une bonne nuit de sommeil, commencez la journée par un petit-déjeuner copieux et varié : café, thé, viennoiseries, pain, beurre, confitures artisanales, céréales, yaourts, fruits, jus de fruits, compotes faites maison… Et tout cela est bien sûr inclus dans le prix de la chambre.  Bon appétit !

Table d’hôtes

Si vous souhaitez dîner à la Villa nous pouvons vous proposer, sur réservation à l’avance, un dîner type « table d’hôtes » avec un menu fait maison, réalisé notamment avec des produits de nos potagers et vergers. Le menu peut s’adapter à vos préférences (classique ou végétarien, 2-3 ou 4 plats...), et le tarif qui inclut les vins sera en fonction de ces choix.  Le dîner est servi dans notre salle à manger néo-Renaissance ou dans le parc selon la saison et la météo.

Terrasse

Notre terrasse extérieure, donnant sur le parc et ses arbres centenaires, est à votre disposition pour prendre votre petit-déjeuner ou profiter de la table d'hôtes aux beaux jours.

Parking

Un parking gratuit est réservé à nos hôtes à l’intérieur de la propriété, dans le parc de la Villa.

Evènement

Location de la Villa pour des tournages de film ou shootings photos

Vous recherchez un lieu hors-norme pour votre prochain shooting ou tournage : nous pouvons vous proposer la Villa, ses chambres et pièces intérieures, et son parc comme écrin pour votre projet.  Contactez-nous pour en discuter.

Stages artistiques ou séjour à thème

Vous souhaitez organiser un stage ou un séjour à thème au calme ?  Que ce soit de la peinture, du yoga ou tout autre activité, la Villa Alecya peut vous accueillir ainsi que vos stagiaires pour une journée ou plusieurs, et offrir un cadre élégant et raffiné pour rendre cet évènement inoubliable !