Useful information

 

Opening: we are open all year round!

 

Type of establishment: Villa Alecya is a BnB (Bed and Breafast), so yes, breakfast is included in your room price!

 

Arrival: from 4pm to 8pm. Late arrival possible exceptionally upon prior agreement.  Early arrival not possible.

 

Departure: you can enjoy your room until noon (12:00pm)

 

Children: accepted from 12 years old

 

Additional bed: an additional bed for 1 person is possible on prior request in rooms "Du Côté de chez Swann" , "The importance of being Wilde" and our Penthouse Suite "Angel's Kiss". Price for an extra bed: € 30 per night (€ 50 in the Suite).

 

Parking: a parking lot located in the park of the Villa is available free of charge to our guests

 

Wifi: a broadband WiFi connection is available free of charge throughout the Villa (rooms and common areas)

 

Television: we have chosen not to put a television in the Villa. You will find at your disposal a record-player with a large choice of vinyl records, and on request a very large choice of books, board games ... If nevertheless a television is essential to the success of your stay tell us and we, as always, will do our utmost to find a solution!

 

Common areas: lounges on the ground floor of the Villa, and the entire park (vegetable gardens and orchards included) are accessible to our guests who can freely enjoy them during their stay. Chairs, deckchairs, tables and garden furniture are at your disposal in the park.

 

Tourist tax: € 0.60 per adult per day are added to the price of your room.

 

Payment methods: we accept payment by bank card (Visa, Euro / Mastercard, American Express, Diners Club, JCB, Maestro, Discover, UnionPay credit card) and cash payments .

 

Cancellations: reservations can be canceled free of charge up to 7 days before the arrival date. Beyond the whole amount of the reservation is due.

 

Smoking: smoking is not permitted inside the Villa. It is nevertheless possible to smoke on terraces for guests staying in rooms "Madame Butterfly" and "The importance of being Wilde", and on terraces around the Villa for all our guests - do not hesitate to ask us for ashtrays.

 

Animals: pets are unfortunately not allowed at Villa Alecya. We also point out, for the attention of allergy sufferers, the presence of our cats on the property (they are generally discreet, but you may nevertheless come across them!)

 

Noise pollution: parties and events are not allowed. Guests should avoid making noise between 10 p.m. and 8 a.m.

How to come to Villa Alecya :


Our address:

33 rue Boucicault

37800 Sainte-Catherine de Fierbois

Coming by car: we are located in the heart Sainte-Catherine-de-Fierbois, 10 minutes from the A10 motorway exits n ° 24.1 (Monts-Sorigny-Isoparc) and 25 (Ste-Maure-de-Touraine ), 20 minutes south of Tours and 2h20 from Paris - Porte d'Orléans. 

 

Coming by train: Saint-Pierre-des-Corps TGV station puts Tours at 1 hour from Paris-Montparnasse station and is served by many trains every day. It is a 30-minute drive to Villa Alecya from TGV station, and you will find all major car rental companies there: Avis, Hertz, Europcar, Sixt, National Car Rentals, Ada.

 

Coming by plane: Tours-Loire Valley airport is 30 minutes away from the Villa, and Avis and Europcar have rental agencies there. Further south Poitiers airport is 50 minutes away.

Informations utiles


Ouverture : la Villa Alecya est ouverte toute l'année

 

Type d'établissement:  la Villa Alecya est une maison d'hôtes

 

Arrivée: à partir de 16:00 et jusqu'à 20:00.  Arrivée tardive possible exceptionnellement sur accord préalable, pas d'arrivée possible avant 16h.
 

Départ: 12:00
 

Enfants: enfants acceptés à partir de 12 ans

 

Lit supplémentaire : un lit supplémentaire pour 1 personne est possible sur demande préalable dans les chambres "Du côté de chez Swann", l'"Importance d'être Wilde" et la Suite "Le Baiser de l'Ange".  Prix pour un lit supplémentaire : 30€ par nuit (50€ dans la Suite).

 

Parking : un parking situé dans le parc de la Villa est disponible gratuitement pour nos hôtes

 

Wifi : une connexion Wifi haut débit est disponible gratuitement dans toute la Villa (chambres et parties communes)

 

Télévision : nous avons fait le choix de ne pas mettre de télévision dans la Villa.  Vous trouverez à votre disposition un électrophone avec un grand choix de disque vinyles, et sur demande un très grand choix de livres, des jeux de société... Si néanmoins une télévision est indispensable à la réussite de votre séjour dites-le nous et nous ferons comme toujours notre maximum pour trouver une solution !

 

Parties communes : les salons du rez-de-chaussée de la Villa, et l'ensemble du parc (potagers et vergers inclus) sont accessibles à nos hôtes qui peuvent en profiter librement pendant leur séjour.  Des chaises, chaises-longues, tables et mobilier de jardin sont à leur disposition dans le parc.

 

Taxe de séjour : elle s’élève à 0,60€ par personne et par jour

 

Modes de paiement : nous acceptons les règlements en carte bancaire (Visa, Euro/Mastercard, American Express, Diners Club, JCB, Maestro, Discover, UnionPay credit card), en espèces et en chèques vacances. 

 

Conditions d'annulation : les réservations peuvent être annulées sans frais jusqu'à 7 jours avant la date d'arrivée.  Au-delà l'ensemble du montant de la réservation est dû.
 

Fumeurs:  fumer n'est pas autorisé à l'intérieur de la Villa.  Il est néanmoins possible de le faire sur les terrasses pour les chambres en disposant ("Madame Butterfly" et "L'importance d'être Wilde"), et sur les terrasses autour de la Villa - n'hésitez pas à nous demander des cendriers.
 

Animaux:  les animaux de compagnie de nos hôtes ne sont malheureusement pas admis au sein de l'établissement. Nous signalons par ailleurs, à l'attention des personnes allergiques, la présence de nos chats sur la propriété (ils sont en général discrets, mais vous pouvez néanmoins les croiser !)

 

Nuisances sonores : les fêtes et événements ne sont pas autorisés.  Les clients doivent éviter de faire du bruit entre 22h et 8h.

Venir à la Villa Alecya :


Notre adresse:

33 rue Boucicault

37800 Sainte-Catherine de Fierbois

Venir en voiture : nous sommes situés au cœur du village de Sainte-Catherine-de-Fierbois, à 10 minutes des sorties de l'autoroute A10 n°24.1 (Monts-Sorigny-Isoparc) et 25 (Ste-Maure-de-Touraine), à 20 minutes au sud de Tours et 2h20 de Paris (Porte d'Orléans)

Venir en train : la gare TGV de Saint-Pierre-des-Corps met Tours à 1h de Paris-Montparnasse et est desservie par de nombreux trains chaque jour.  Elle est à 30 minutes en voiture de la Villa Alecya, et vous y trouverez les principales sociétés de location de voiture : Avis, Hertz, Europcar, Sixt, National Car Rentals, Ada.

Venir en avion : l'aéroport de Tours-Val de Loire est à 30 minutes de la Villa, et Avis et Europcar y ont des agences de location.  L'aéroport de Poitiers est à 50 minutes